To view answers to frequently asked questions, please click here.

If you would like us to check on benefits for an appointment to be billed to your insurance company, please click here.

Gunn Psychological Services was created to meet the demand for high quality psychological assessment, therapy and related services. We are dedicated to providing individualized care to you and your family with compassion and integrity. Please see below for a list of our team members. For additional information on the providers below, please click on their name or picture:

CLINICAL TEAM

Contract Psychologist

Dr. Sepideh Adhami

Email: dradhami@gunnpsych.com

Contract Psychologist

Contract Psychologist

Dr. Marsha Chinichian

Contract Psychologist

Contract Psychologist

Contract Therapist

 

 

Email: drgross@gunnpsych.com

Contract Psychologist

 

 

Email: drhsieh@gunnpsych.com

Contract Therapist

Larissa Lucas, M.A.

 

 

Email: larissa@gunnpsych.com

Contract Therapist

 

 

Email: carlos@gunnpsych.com

Contract Psychologist

Contract Therapist

Kristin Quihuis, M.A.

 

 

Email: kristin@gunnpsych.com

Contract Therapist

 

 

Email: kristen@gunnpsych.com

Contract Therapist

Vanessa Rodriguez, M.S.

 

 

Email: vanessa@gunnpsych.com

Contract Psychologist

Contract Therapist

Erica Solis, M.A.

 

 

Email: erica@gunnpsych.com

Contract Therapist

Dr. Winnie Fuzane

Contract Psychologist

Noura Bermudez, M.S.

Contract Therapist

 

 

Email: noura@gunnpsych.com

Contract Psychologist

Email: drvictor@gunnpsych.com

Dr. Laura Freeman

Contract Psychologist

Dr. Matthew Glidden

Contract Psychologist

Contract Therapist

Dr. Jacob Jones

Contract Psychologist

 

 

Email: drjones@gunnpsych.com

Dr. Zyanya Mendoza

Contract Psychologist

Contract Therapist

Ashley Pugh, M.A.

Contract Therapist

 

 

Email: ashley@gunnpsych.com

Dr. Glenda Ramos 

Contract Psychologist

 

 

Email: drramos@gunnpsych.com

Adriana Rodriguez, M.S.

Contract Therapist

 

 

Email: adriana@gunnpsych.com

Contract Therapist

 

 

Email: sharon@gunnpsych.com

Dr. Aaron Smith

Contract Psychologist

 

 

Email: drsmith@gunnpsych.com

Dr. Scott Su

Contract Psychologist

 

 

Email: drsu@gunnpsych.com

Dr. Val Romero

Contract Psychologist

CLINICAL TEAM

20190815_Headshots_109_edited.jpg

Owner, Licensed Psychologist

Timothy Gunn, Psy.D.

Email: drgunn@gunnpsych.com

5N8A9576_edited.jpg

Chief Financial Officer

Laura Gunn

Email: laura@gunnpsych.com

Office Manager

Raquel Apodaca

 

 

Email: info@gunnpsych.com

Office Administrator

Seia Santiago

Email: seia@gunnpsych.com

Office Administrator

Alba Curiel

Email: alba@gunnpsych.com

Phone: 909-989-4055 (call or text message)

Fax: 909-989-8005

Email: info@gunnpsych.com

 

Official therapy provider for Battle Buddy 4 Life, LLC. 

Catch Dr. Gunn on Seasons 1 and 2 of

Lifetime Network's Child Genius.

Full episodes are available here.